Board Members

Keven McIntosh, President
KMcintosh@bsd.k12.in.us

Steve Jones, Vice-President
SJones@bsd.k12.in.us

Matt Miller, Secretary
MMiller@bsd.k12.in.us

Darren Burch
DBurch@bsd.k12.in.us

Terry Wade
TWade@bsd.k12.in.us

Rich Williams
RWilliams@bsd.k12.in.us

Rachael Wiseman
RWiseman@bsd.k12.in.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.